I {Heart} Faces. 6-18-10 Fix-It Friday #59 (but on Saturday)


The photography website I ♥ Faces encourages and advises all levels of photographers. Amateur and Professional photographers come together to give advice, compliment, teach and promote photography. Early in the week they host a theme challenge. This week it was “All About Babies” and I entered this picture. On Fridays they host Fix-It-Friday. They provide a photo that you can work on and link back to the photo. I think it is fascinating to see the multitude of fixes, all different and creative. If you have an interest in photography, this website is for you.

Here is my fix:

I wanted this cutie’s face to pop, and I thought black and white did that best.

And, here is the original:

Go on over to I ♥ Faces and see other versions of this picture. Thanks, I ♥ Faces.

All writing and photos property of LoneStarLifer 2010.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine