Vicarious Staycation. Italy.


  JUNIE17

I have a really dear friend (West Texas high school), JBM, who recently took a trip to Italy.  She brought back some beautiful photos in her camera and shared them with me.  They brought beauty to my day, and I thought you might enjoy seeing them also.  We can’t all go to Italy, but we can dream, can’t we?!?!?  And it’s sure alot cheaper to staycation rather than vacation.   Thanks, JBM.

PS. JBM is a Cadillac unit Mary Kay sales director.  If you are looking for a great Mary Kay consultant, get in touch with me and I can connect you with JBM.  She ships quickly and is knowledgeable about her product and how to use it, and obviously knows how to sell it.

JUNIE16

JUNIE15

 

JUNIE14

 

JUNIE13

   JUNIE9

 

JUNIE8

 JUNIE7

JUNIE1JUNIE2

 JUNIE4

 JUNIE5

 

All photographs and writing property of LoneStarLifer. 2009.  Special thanks to JBM for letting me use her pictures.

3 Responses

  1. Your friend has a good eye! Many shots looked familiar to me-thanks for sharing. NC

  2. These Pictures That (J) Took Were Absolutely Gorgeous! (Italy) Is One Of The Places That I Have Always Wanted To Visit. These Gorgeous Pictures Make The Desire Even Greater. Tell (J) Thank-You For Sharing These With Us.
    >>>>[+]BEN[+]<<<<

  3. Fabulous photos!! Bellissimo!!! *elaine*

Leave a Reply

