Snail Mail Notes Goes Professional


Snail Mail Notes began because I wanted small enclosure cards to place on gifts for bridal/baby showers and birthday parties.   I was cheap tired of putting a $2-3 greeting card on the gift, knowing the card would most likely just be opened long enough to see who was giving the gift.  I searched card stores and places like Walmart and Target and didn’t find much, so I started designing my own.

enclosure card for baby gift

enclosure for birthday, new job, any happy occasion

enclosure card for wedding gift

I’m also a letter/note writer and often collected bought stationery and notecards.  Once I started making the enclosure cards, my own, one-of-a-kind notecards and postcards soon followed.

can be used as postcard or flat notecard

can be used as a postcard or flat notecard

folded notecard

I’ve written in past blog posts about my enjoyment of Dian Malouf and wearing her Go Girl ring.  Well, exciting news! I now have another connection with her.  I’ve designed folding notecards and sticky notes using the Go Girl ring.  Imagine, my work will be going out of her office with her signature on it!    So, introducing Snail Mail Notes‘ first professional work.

outside of folded card

inside of folded notecard

inside of folded notecard

sticky notes

sticky notes

All writing and photos copyright Paula Parks Fulford. 2010.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

5 Responses

  1. Love them! I’m going to check out your links.

  2. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by lonestarlifer: Snail Mail Notes Goes Professional: http://wp.me/pyCBa-Iw

  3. Awesome Project! YOU GO GIRL!….No Pun Intended…Love Ya!….BEN~

  4. Love it! congrats:)

  5. Love the new site!

Leave a Reply

