Snail Mail Notes Giveaway.


I came across a nice blogger named FreeSampleMomma.  She hosts all sorts of giveaways and usually has several opportunities for you to enter her giveaways.  GO TO HER SITE TO ENTER THIS GIVEAWAY.

SampleMomma is hosting a Snail Mail Notes giveaway!  I sent her some of my cards, she liked them, and we worked out a giveaway.  She is giving two sets of cards, your choice.  Each set is worth $5.00.  That dollar amount may seem rather skimpy or cheap, but when you consider my designs run $0.25 to $1.00, you can get quite a bit of product for $5.oo.  I also am paying shipping and handling charges to get the cards to the winners, so you can’t beat that.

Here are FreeSampleMomma’s entry opportunities: BE SURE TO GO TO FREE SAMPLE MOMMA’S SITE TO ENTER GIVEAWAY.

TO ENTER (Mandatory):  Leave a comment telling me which Snail Mail Notes card is your favorite.

EXTRA ENTRIES – For each extra entry, please leave a separate comment with information you performed the task.

  1. Follow Snail Mail Notes (Creator Paula) onTwitter

  2. Become a fan of Free Sample Momma on Facebook

  3. Follow Free Sample Momma on Twitter

  4. Tweet about this giveaway – leave a link to your tweet

  5. Share this contest on Facebook – leave a link to your post

  • Giveaway will end on March 6th at 8 pm est.
  • Giveaway is open to the United States Only
  • 2 winners will be chosen using Random.org

The winners will be notified by email and will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen.

Good Luck!

All photos and writing property of LoneStarLifer. 2010.



Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

13 Responses

  1. Your cards are beautiful. Thanks for visiting my site. I still haven’t decided about twitter yet. I am going to enter you contest though. 🙂

  2. I forgot to say that my favorite card are the ones of the Texas bluebonnets. They are beautiful.

  3. thanks for stopping by! The bluebonnets that say Greetings from Texas are my favorite! I love bluebonnets.

  4. I’m following Paula on Twitter.

  5. I’m following freesamplemomma on Twitter

  6. I like the thank you cards with the different languages around the edge! Thanks for stopping by my place!

  7. Thanks for coming to see me this morning. It is one of my dreams to have my art on notecards too. Yours are lovely and I really like the Symphony Bluebonnet one!

  8. I follow Paula on Twitter. @LanieJCreates

  9. My favorie is Earth is Drenched …

  10. Oh! I am so glad people survive colic! You are so sweet for commenting!

    And you are so talented!

  11. Thanks for visiting me. I love notecards!

  12. Thanks for visiting my blog. The note cards are great! I like the Mascot of Texas 🙂

  13. glad you found me via tx blogging gals! thanks for the chance to win, glad I am not too late!

Leave a Reply

