I {Heart} Faces. “Jump for Joy” Photo Challenge


From I ♥ Faces:
We want to see some air this week. Have your kids, husband, wife, sister, brother, co-workers or friends jump around like crazy for you and snap some fun shots while they do!

A friend of mine asked me to take some family shots while her son was home from college.  After we finished and were walking back to the car, Amelia had a moment and I was lucky to catch it.  She babysat Little J when he was younger and is now away at college.  I wanted to keep this picture in color because I love Amelia’s red hair.

See who else is jumping at I ♥ Faces

All writing and photos property of LoneStarLifer. 2010.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

6 Responses

  1. She really has gorgeous hair!

  2. A lovely post filled with joy and hair 😉

  3. Gorgeous capture.

  4. A beautiful young woman! I’m partial to redheads, myself, having two!

  5. What a great idea for some photos. To bad my camera is in the shop. It’s hard to take good pictures with my camera phone but I’m gonna try. Thanks for stopping by my blog. I like the idea of having a Texas Blogging Gals get together. We should get some more people from the Houston area in on it.

  6. I Love this Girl, Beautiful Image
    Heavenandus7 from Twitter
    ANNA MOSLEY

Leave a Reply

