Wordless Wednesday


From Answers.com: On Wednesdays all over the internet, bloggers post a photograph with no words to explain it on their blog. Hence the ‘wordless’ title. The idea is that the photo itself says so much that it doesn’t need any description.

yellowflwrs

(I Picniked this picture.) I took this picture this past weekend as I was out taking photos of Texas wildflowers.

Are you wordless? Go to Wordless Wednesday and link your picture.

All writing and photos property of LoneStarLifer. 2010.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

12 Responses

  1. I like the combo of blue against yellow (including the bee)

  2. Texas sure knows how to grow wildflowers. This one is terrific and the blue and yellow colors go so well together. Looks like you even captured a little insect buzzing around…Wonderful shot!

  3. I love the in flight part of the picture!

  4. what beautiful colors. I was in Sweetwater a few weekends ago and the Bluebonnets are everywhere. I did get manage to get some good pics.

    I just love this one. Very pretty.

  5. The colors are fantastic! Nice photo!

  6. I love the bright yellow!

  7. Yellowy yellow–just beautiful!

  8. Nicely shot.

  9. Hey lady,
    Glad you sent another Texas blogger over to me!

  10. Love the blue and yellow combination. Opposites on the color wheel, you know. Gorgeous!

  11. Whoops! Sorry – those are primary colors. Purple and yellow are opposites. Right? My bad.

  12. Love Wordless Wednesday. Great Pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

