M.I.A. But for a Good Reason.


I had been trying to be more consistent with my blog writing…but have been absent the past two weeks.  Snail Mail Notes is on a growing spurt and I have been out traveling/taking pictures and  furiously designing Texas-themed product for an upcoming opportunity.  So until I can get back to writing words, here is some of what I’ve been up to.  And these new items will be on the Snail Mail Notes website soon, so YOU can buy some!

New Notecards and Postcards:

fence60 fence50
spirits

fence40

txcapcrd

starring

New Enclosure/Gift Card:

hugsresize

More to come.  Check back in later.  For now, I’m off to finish up designing.  Today is really the last day I can submit designs to the printer and get them back in time for the show.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

7 Responses

  1. I LOVE the pictures, especially of the bluebonnets. I also like the one of the state capitol. These look great!

    Have a great day!
    🙂

  2. beautiful pics of the flowers. can’t wait to hear about your opp!

  3. Awesome photos! That’s so super your business is growing, yay! I noticed you have been very quiet – we missed you! I changed my name (& site name) while you were gone. LOL Welcome back! 🙂

  4. beautiful photos! i knew your snail mail notes would take off! congrats on your upcoming opportunity! 🙂

  5. Your cards are BEAUTIFUL!

  6. The photography is fabulous! Thanks for sharing the pictures of Texas with us. Can never get enough of this great state in which we live, can you?! Have a wonderful and prosperous Tuesday!

  7. Hi, Followed you over from Twitter! Yes, I love these. It’s my first spring in Texas and I can’t believe how beautiful the flowers are, actually everything is beautiful here in the spring except my new allergies-lol! I LOVE the pic of the Capitol!

Leave a Reply

